Contact Us

Clubhouse Phone: 847-358-2340   ClubHouse Fax: 847-358-0092
E-Mail: igc@igc-il.org
     
Golf Shop Phone: 847-359-0244   Golf Shop Fax: 847-358-3192
E-Mail: proshop@igc-il.org

James Gusella, CCM

 

Josh Pius

General Manager / COO   Head Golf Professional
jgusella@igc-il.org   jpius@igc-il.org
     

Ramon Sanchez

 

Dan Hefley

Clubbouse Manager / House   Golf Assistant Professional
rsanchez@igc-il.org   dhefley@igc-il.org
     

Katie Gusella

 

Chuck Dejan

Clubhouse Manager / F&B   Caddie Master
kgusella@igc-il.org   caddiemaster@igc-il.org
     

Susan Gruenwald

 

Brian Mores

Controller   Grounds Superintendent
sgruenwald@igc-il.org   bmores@igc-il.org
     

Mike Wesner

 

Arlene Gaps

Member Services   Golf Shop
mwesner@igc-il.org   agaps@igc-il.org
     

Sandy Hlousek

 

 

Accounting    
shlousek@igc-il.org