Contact Us

Clubhouse Phone: 847-358-2340
 
ClubHouse Fax: 847-358-0092
 
 
 
Golf Shop Phone: 847-359-0244
 
Golf Shop Fax: 847-358-3192

Bill Skelnik
 
Brian Mores
General Manager
 
Grounds Superintendent
bskelnik@igc-il.org
 
bmores@igc-il.org
 
 
 
Ramon Sanchez
 
Josh Pius
Clubbouse Manager / House
 
Head Golf Professional
 
jpius@igc-il.org
 
 
 
Haley Swanson
 
Dan Hefley
Clubhouse Manager / F&B
 
Assistant Golf Professional
 
dhefley@igc-il.org
 
 
 
Susan Gruenwald
 
Jeremy Minkert
Controller
 
Assistant Golf Professional
 
jminkert@igc-il.org
 
 
 
Nichola Nease
 
Chuck Dejan
Membership Communications Director
 
Caddie Master
nnease@igc-il.org
 
caddiemaster@igc-il.org
 
 
 
Lauree Drinken
 
Kathryn Holub
Human Resources / AR Specialist
 
Golf Shop Merchandiser
 
kholub@igc-il.org
     
Jason Bates   Haley Erath
Director of Tennis   Director of Aquatics
jbates@igc-il.org   poolmanager@igc-il.org